• image

    Call Us Now
    504.736.9004

  • image

    Opening Hours
    M - F 8AM to 5PM

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to contact us using the email addresses listed below or by sending us a message via our form.

Mike Bohte President mike.b@mikeandjerrys.com
Glen Bohte VP/Operations Manager glen.b@mikeandjerrys.com
Mike Mahne Jefferson Store Manager mike.m@mikeandjerrys.com
Phillip Carroll Baton Rouge Store Manager phillip.c@mikeandjerrys.com
Larry Cinquemano Hammond Store Manager larry.c@mikeandjerrys.com
Steven Bohte Sales Representative steven.b@mikeandjerrys.com
Kevin Bohte Sales Representative kevin.b@mikeandjerrys.com
Carl Galle Sales Representative carl.g@mikeandjerrys.com
Pete Gervais Sales/Technical Representative pete.g@mikeandjerrys.com
Rodney Wagley Sales Representative rdwagley@gmail.com
Luke Wagley Sales Representative luke.w@mikeandjerrys.com
Shane Gibbs Technical Representative shanegibbs50@yahoo.com
Accounting Dept accounting@mikeandjerrys.com
Gulfport Location probody8410@bellsouth.net

Leave a Message

Fill out all required fields to send a message.